The Ranger Trilogy

Books 1-3: The Ranger Trilogy

The Ranger Trilogy introduces us to the world of Cinder, the flame wielders who are the rangers of Emberdale, and the mysteries surrounding the origins of their isolated nation.

The three books are:
Flame Rangers
Ice Rangers
Sand Rangers

Use the links above, or the drop down menu to navigate to further information about each book.

Comments are closed.